Devokan Storytellers Gathering, 10 November on Kitely

The monthly gathering of the Devokan Storytellers group takes place Sunday, 10 November 2013 at 16:00 UTC in the world of Dragon’s Teeth on Kitely grid …4p UK…11a US ET…8a US PT

The gathering gives RP storytellers, builders and writers of the Myst/Uru genre an opportunity to share ideas, information, plans and concerns about their stories, builds and virtual worlds. NOTE: We have moved our monthly gatherings to the second Sunday of each month.

Kitely users please note, attendance is free, you will not be charged minutes. For this we thank our gracious host, Paislee Myrtle.

Hope to see you there.

Dragons Teeth region on Kitely grid

Dragons Teeth region on Kitely grid

related link:

The Devokan Trust

Advertisements

Comments are moderated

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s